72% off!

EA Star Wars Triple Bundle Xbox One (UK) Digital Download £24.99



EA Star Wars Triple Bundle includes:
STAR WARS: Squadrons
STAR WARS Jedi: Fallen Order Deluxe Edition
STAR WARS Battlefront II: Celebration Edition
The top 3 reasons to play EA Star Wars Triple Bundle
Take control of different classes of starfighters from both the New Republic and Imperial fleets — including the agile A-wing and the devastating TIE bomber. Modify your ship, divert the power between its systems, and destroy your opponents in strategic space dogfights.
Climb the ranks and unlock new components like weapons, hulls, engines, shields, and cosmetic items in a clear path for progression that keeps gameplay fresh and engaging.
Practice makes perfect. Enjoy solo offline play where you can earn rewards and customize troopers and heroes. Then bring your upgrades into the online multiplayer battleground.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EA Star Wars Triple Bundle Xbox One (UK) Digital Download £24.99”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…